top of page

Where I Am Taking My Blog in 2019!

I started this blog in May 2018 and have been getting the hang of what I wanted to post since then so you may have asked, “what kind of blog is this?”

Well I have the answer for you-


It’s a lifestyle blog! I will cover everything from my mental health, my projects, school, family, friends, and I will also mention veganism, movie/TV show/book reviews, and LGBTQ+ as special posts from me.


I really hope this helps me turn around my blog and build an audience. Thank you to all who have been reading my posts so far! If you like them give them a like and share please!


 

Monthly

Monday’s: S.S.M. Updates

Friday’s: LGBTQ+

Saturday’s: Reviews


Weekly

Tuesday’s: Veganism

Wednesday’s: Family & Friends

Thursday’s: Mental Health




0 comments
bottom of page